Contact Us

Caludon Castle Secondary School    |    Kate Rogers (Director for ITT and Early Career Teacher Development)   –   strogersk@caludoncastle.co.uk

                       

Foxford Secondary School    |   Hannah Black (Associate Assistant Headteacher)   –   Hannah.Black@castlephoenixtrust.org.uk

 

Kingsbury Secondary School    |    Karl Wideman (Assistant Headteacher)   –   karl.wideman@castlephoenixtrust.org.uk

 

Bluecoat Secondary School    |    Clare Taylor   –   taylorc@bluecoatschool.com

 

Charter Primary School    |    Laura Drew (Deputy Headteacher)   –   laura.drew@castlephoenixtrust.org.uk

 

Hill Farm Primary School    |    Cheryl Harridence (Deputy Headteacher)   –   Cheryl.Harridence@castlephoenixtrust.org.uk

 

Richard Lee Primary School    |    Vicky Darnley (Deputy Headteacher)   –   Vicky.Darnley@castlephoenixtrust.org.uk